Entries

Past  Future

NrRaceStatus
119 January 2019 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2019 (1. round)
Wesoła
219 January 2019 (Saturday)
WesolinO 2019 1st round
Wesoła
319 January - 23 March 2019 (Saturday - Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2019 (all races)
Wesoła
419 January - 23 March 2019 (Saturday - Saturday)
WesolinO 2019-all races
Wesoła
52 February 2019 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2019 (2. round)
Wesoła
62 February 2019 (Saturday)
WesolinO 2019 2nd round
Wesoła
716 February 2019 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2019 (3. round)
Wesoła
816 February 2019 (Saturday)
WesolinO 2019 3rd round
Wesoła
92 March 2019 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2019 (4. round)
Wesoła
102 March 2019 (Saturday)
WesolinO 2019 4th round
Wesoła
119 March 2019 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2019 (5. round)
Wesoła
129 March 2019 (Saturday)
WesolinO 2019 5th round
Wesoła
1323 March 2019 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2019 (final round)
Wesoła
1423 March 2019 (Saturday)
WesolinO 2019 final round
Wesoła
156 April 2019 (Saturday)
Wiosenne 360
Tbd
1625 May 2019 (Saturday)
Mazovia Cup-Polish Championships, Youth Cup (2-man relays)
Otrębusy
1725 - 26 May 2019 (Saturday - Sunday)
Mazovia Cup-Polish Championships ,Youth Cup (middle, long)
Otrębusy
1828 September 2019 (Saturday)
Jesienne 360
Tbd